Elcona Country Club Patio

Contact Information

Elcona County Club is conveniently located within a short distance of both the US 20 By-Pass and the Indiana Toll Road, providing rapid access to the main communities in the Michiana area.

Elcona Country Club

56784 CR 21
Bristol, IN  46507
Main Phone: 574-295-6373
Golf Shop Phone: 574-295-4210
 

General Manager

Patrick Whittaker, General Manager 
Phone:574-295-6373
Email: patrick@elconacc.com

Golf

Tom Thome, Head Golf Professional
Phone: 574-295-4210
Email: tthome@elconacc.com

Weddings, Events & Restaurants

Tom Roberts, Food & Beverage Manager & Events
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: troberts@elconacc.com

Brandi Fought, Clubroom Manager
Phone: 574-295-6373
brandi@elconacc.com


Casey Hochstetler, Executive Chef
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: casey@elconacc.com

Business Office Administration & Membership

Laura Asbury, Business Office Manager
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: laura@elconacc.com

Jodi Aker, Membership & Event Sales
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: jodi@elconacc.com

Kara Freyenberger, Receptionist & Accounts Payable
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: kara@elconacc.com

Grounds

Ryan Cummings, Golf Course Superintendent
Phone: 574-295-1283
Email: ryan@elconacc.com

Maintenance

Tony Savick, Building Maintenance Director
Phone: 574-295-6373
Email: tony@elconacc.com